Help: Can I upgrade my account to PREMIUM?


Every STANDARD user is able to upgrade his or her account to PREMIUM, at any time. The upgrade is a one-time cost.

To upgrade Your account to PREMIUM, please follow the instruction from below:

1. Sign in to Your STANDARD account.

2. Click the “Change the type of account” button, the button is available in Your dashboard.

3. Click confirm Your order button.

4. You will then be directed to the payment options.

5. Once Your payment will be recorded, Your account will upgraded to PREMIUM.

Please remember, that upgrading Your account to PREMIUM will not renew Your account. This feature will only change the type of Your user’s account, so the expiration date will not change.


Back to the list